Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Saturday 2nd November 201900:00Guide Coffee Morning
To be held in the Church Hall
Sunday 3rd November 201910:30Morning Service - Junior Church
Monday 4th November 201919:30The Guild - Companions
To be held in the Church Hall
Friday 8th November 201914:00Friday Link - Seated Service
To be held in the Session Room
Sunday 10th November 201910:30Morning Service - Remembrance Service
Wednesday 13th November 201900:00Project Partners Meeting
Sunday 17th November 201910:30Morning Service - Junior Church
Monday 18th November 201917:30The Guild - Guest Night
Thursday 21st November 201919:30Kirk Session Meeting
To be held in the Session Room
Sunday 24th November 201910:30Morning Service - Junior Service
Induction of New Elders
Friday 29th November 201912:00The Terrace Community Lunch
To be held in the Church Hall
<< October

KILBARCHAN ROAD. BRIDGE OF WEIR. PA11 3EG

01505 612975

This website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice